HOW TO SOLVE YOUR OWN MURDER - PERRIN. KRISTEN

SKU: 9780593474013

$28.00

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!

Real time 12 visitor right now

Pickup available at Jerrols Supplies Washington

Usually ready in 2 hours

HOW TO SOLVE YOUR OWN MURDER - PERRIN. KRISTEN

Default Title

PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION
Named most anticipated by: Barnes & Noble, Goodreads, BookRiot, BookBub, The Nerd Daily, Shelf Reflection, Novel Suspects, Borrow Read Repeat, The Everygirl, The Scout Guide, The Real Book Spy One of Jimmy Fallon's favorite books for Spring 2024 The Top LibraryReads pick for March 2024 A Publishers Marketplace 2024 BuzzBook For fans of Knives Out and The Thursday Murder Club, an enormously fun mystery about a woman who spends her entire life trying to prevent her foretold murder only to be proven right sixty years later, when she is found dead in her sprawling country estate.... Now it's up to her great-niece to catch the killer.
CUSTOMER REVIEWS